PDA

View Full Version : RacingGraphics.com Wraps?

pacman#29
02-20-2012, 08:06 AM
I am thinking of using a racing graphics .com wrap on my mod. What do you think about their print quality?
Do they use a good quailty material? I'm new to wraps so I am looking for advice in this area.
Pricing seems pretty fair. Are there any unexpected charges to look out for?
I am looking for advice from someone that has already used the product to get an honest opinion, not the hype that some sellers would lead you to believe. Needing for input before I place an order and regret it. Thanks

cavemod
02-20-2012, 03:58 PM
I have not used there wraps but have my numbers and lettering from them and it is printed not layered.Its easy to install and had no added cost with my order and fast delivery..The thing I really like about them is there webpage design you can see what your getting but watch the sizes in other words 120" might not be long enough for your particular mod body depending on lengths.

R. Mullins
02-20-2012, 06:28 PM
We got a half wrap and were very pleased. One of the images we ordered was the wrong size but within a few days they sent new ones free of charge. One of the cheapest around. Make sure you watch the video on there website if you have never done one before.

Dirtrunner35
02-20-2012, 09:28 PM
My wrap should be here tomorrow , I'll let you know how it goes.

pacman#29
02-20-2012, 09:29 PM
Cavemod, you say the numbering is printed not layered. Can they print reflective? Because that is what I plan on having for my numbers. If they print reflective, I wonder if it reflects like the manufactured stuff?
I will take actual measurements and allow for some bleed off as the video says.
Thanks for the responses and keep them coming as I plan to order in the next week.

racinggraphics
02-21-2012, 08:40 AM
I am thinking of using a racing graphics .com wrap on my mod. What do you think about their print quality?