PDA

View Full Version : FASTRAK Driver's SPOTLIGHT - #22 Jordan Dill

FASTRAKPR
09-14-2012, 04:28 AM
FASTRAK Drivers SPOTLIGHT - #22 "The Ice-Man" Jordan Dill

(Four Oaks,NC) Okay everyone it's time for another segment of our NEW Feature the FASTRAK Racing Series is doing to let the best race fans of all the fans of the "Premier Pro Late Model Series in the Country" get to know the drivers on the tour who put the "pedal to the metal" every show to excite the crowd where ever the touring series goes it's entitled the "FASTRAK Drivers SPOTLIGHT". This week we feature the young man in the #22 TNT Race Cars Chassis and 2011 FASTRAK Rookie of the Year from Landrum,SC "Icewater" was his nickname but now he's the "IceMan" Jordan Dill.

Tell us about yourself.
I am 21 years old out of South Carolina. I am a saved Baptist. I have a 2 year college degree from Spartanburg Methodist College in Mathematics and Science and I plan to follow up on that with a 4 year degree. I am the oldest of 4 siblings. My brother Brandon and my two sisters Makayla and Taylor. I enjoy technology, hiking, sports of all kinds especially ultimate Frisbee, and reading. I have a vivid imagination and have been told by some people that I could be considered a genius whenever I put my mind on something.

How did you get into racing? How old were you? First car/class?