PDA

View Full Version : Racer Survey!!!

kyle82292
09-30-2015, 03:01 PM
I am a student at the University of Toledo in Toledo, Ohio. For a marketing class we are doing a project on dirt track racing. We would like to gather some information on the racers. Below are some questions we would like to gather info on. Please answer them truthfully. Gender? Age? Occupation? Highest level of education? Years racing? Type of Dirt Car?

swartzman
09-30-2015, 10:08 PM
Wow no takers on this? I just knew you would have had a ton of replies on this..

SLIDING SIDEWAYS
10-01-2015, 12:27 AM
Weres 25drtrkr he races and know everything about nothing.

chupp n bloomer fan
10-01-2015, 05:08 AM
Weres 25drtrkr he races and know everything about nothing.Ever heard the pot and kettle story?

chupp n bloomer fan
10-01-2015, 05:10 AM
I am a student at the University of Toledo in Toledo, Ohio. For a marketing class we are doing a project on dirt track racing. We would like to gather some information on the racers. Below are some questions we would like to gather info on. Please answer them truthfully. Gender? Age? Occupation? Highest level of education? Years racing? Type of Dirt Car?Most of us are just fans, the tech section would be your best bet.

chupp n bloomer fan
10-01-2015, 05:11 AM
Wow no takers on this? I just knew you would have had a ton of replies on this..Well then Audie, let er rip.

UMPDream
10-01-2015, 09:02 AM
I am a student at the University of Toledo in Toledo, Ohio. For a marketing class we are doing a project on dirt track racing. We would like to gather some information on the racers. Below are some questions we would like to gather info on. Please answer them truthfully. Gender? Age? Occupation? Highest level of education? Years racing? Type of Dirt Car?