PDA

View Full Version : Heather Lynn

hotrod&ready
02-11-2020, 06:32 PM
Does she have a regular job? And if so, what is it? How long has she been with Erb? And is he the only one she has crewed for?

foxfire2dirtracing
02-11-2020, 06:48 PM
Heather is an electrical engineer. She only has worked for Dennis in racing. Strictly a volunteer -very race Davy & hard worker.

Dennis is very fortunate to have her.

Dlmfan123
02-11-2020, 06:48 PM
It’s heather lyne. https://twitter.com/lucasdirt/status/1044703475140104193?s=21

HoosierDirtFan
02-11-2020, 07:46 PM
Does she have a regular job? And if so, what is it? How long has she been with Erb? And is he the only one she has crewed for?

She has an engineering degree and is an engineer by trade. I have followed Dennis his whole career since he stared racing. Basically came from nothing. Just what his dad help him with & left him after he passed. Dennis started racing in the early 1990's at the old Santa Fe Speedway on the southwest side of Chicago. The 1 driver I have an immense respect for how he got to where he's at today. He took a chance on heather when she asked if he needed help and Dennis gave her a shot and Heather has more then proved her worth.

chupp n bloomer fan
02-11-2020, 07:59 PM
Does she have a regular job? And if so, what is it? How long has she been with Erb? And is he the only one she has crewed for?She works for one of the largest defense contractors, aerospace, cyber security, etc companies around. Northrop Grumman. Been there a long time. And she has a masters. Very smart. I wanna say she was working on rocket engines at one time. Her title is Staff Electrical Engineer.

riddle28
02-12-2020, 06:27 AM
definitely one of my favorite teams

Illtsate32
02-12-2020, 12:58 PM