Default Ford oil and filter normal pressure?

I'm new too mini stock and would like to know what oil pressures hot and cold and oll filter and types of all the most guys are running. My engine hard around 50-60 cold but after 50 so laps I was coming in and notice oil light flicking.
    It was around 20 at idle but went up to 45ish when I reved it.
    Im not racing yet just getting track time to Learn to drive.
    I'm new to the fourm and have a bunch of questions but I'll search the fourm first before asking a thousand repeat question.
    Thanks
    Ford 2300 .40 over stock crank rods k/p pistons
    Oval head 468 esslinger cam& pulleys offenhauser intake 350cfm
    Home made two in one header was running 18sec laps 4/10 track
    Sound good what power you think this makes

sounds to be fine. just the oil is thinning out and thats normal. as long as u have 10psi or so per 1,000 rpm ur fine. my car has a hyd. cam and does the same thing. i run 10w-40 at the end of the yr and 20w-50 during sumer that mite help keep the hot oil pressure up. but it also depends on ur oil clearences.
    jared flower

sounds like cam bearings we had one do same thing old head cold had 50psi. then @180 temp 30psi is all it had. put other head on holds 55psi cold and 40-45 at 200 temp

what oil, oil filter and oil pump are you running now?
    i usually run motorcraft fl1-hp or wix in my ford and toyotas.
    the oil i run will depend on the clearences on the crank, 10-30, 15-50.
    i usually run stock type pumps but i have also run high volumn.

olin

Cool looking good