Cool need some help here with tire and stager and shocks

im new to modified raceing but not a rookie have 5 years of sprint raceing and 5 years of street stock now going into modified here is a little rundown on what i have here have a 08 GRT with metric front stub and a 4 link rear car is scaled out to grt spec. my local track is runing imca rules but we are alowed to run any 15x8 american racer or hossier im goint with american racer cause i already have some good tires in that brand and i like them cause thats what i ran on my street stock what i have here is 27.5x8 for right rear 26.5x8 for all the other 3 corners all med compoundthe track i will be runing is 1/2 mile semi banked but not flat when i was mounting the tires on rims i check stager from the 27.5 to the 26.5 and im winding up with around 2 1/2 to 3 1/2 inches of stager is this to much stager for this size track or should i set it up with 27.5 on all 4 corners or 27.5 on right side of car and 26.5 on left side or just keep the 27.5 on the right rear only and run 26.5 on the other 3 corners thanks to everyone who can help me out here raceing is starting in a month and need to know kinda quick and some shock info to my track slicks off most of the time and just trying to fig out what shocks i need to spend money on and we can only run steel body shocks i have my car set up like this LF 7.5 RF 7.5 LR 9.4 RR 9.4 THANKS AGAIN