Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Shock guy

Default Shocks

Who's the best ?
    Last edited by jackpot prep; 06-12-2015 at 04:31 PM. Reason: Drama

I've been running shorty for the past 2 years on my car and switched to envy before my last race. Looking to be able to drive the car when it's not hammer down and have a cushion to lean on. The car has never been that maneuverable in the slick. Nor has it ever turned that well under throttle on entry. It cost 1200 to do all 6 shocks. 4 ohlins and 2 afco silvers. All double adjustable. Shorty will be cheaper but you won't beat envy speed and handling. On another note I did use shy before amd had great performance from him as well.

CPD racing tools is a good dude! Takes care of customers and is always asking for feed back to help make you faster

JRI is on top right now. cost a lot but get great help as well.

LMAO Ya i herd that guy F&*K*N Sucks too!!!!! This is awesome i have made it to 4M hater level i have made it big time Thanks for the free advertisment cause most still don't know we do shocks!!!! You Jackpot Prep Have made my day thank you!!! Give me a call for quick turn around on Fox, Integra & Afco and great customer service! 865-573-2411

Mike Nuchols Warrior Race Cars 1G Shock Service!

Josh Collins or AKA Jackpot Prep has NEVER used 1G shock services for the rest of the world to know.

WOW
    Looks like a can of worms has been opened up here lol

So did jackpot prep post something negative and get busted out and then delete it? Wow bash some bodies trade and how they make a living and feed their family. Then come to find out he has never used their services.

Idk where he got that Mike was terrible. I've never used him but if you follow him on instagram the guys he went and help last year had a ton of wins and good runs. He hasn't posted as much this year for whatever reason but to say he is the worst seems very very far off.

Quote Originally Posted by jackpot prep View Post
    Who's the best ?