Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Hagerstown speedway 10/24/15

Which one of the ernie d sponsored cars get the nod from him tonight ?

Feature finish at Hagerstown:
    Winters
    D Yoder
    Friese
    Satterlee
    K Pettyjohn
    Feathers
    Covert
    Lathroum
    Omps
    Stone
    I don't always post on 4m.. But when I do, I'm usually sitting on the crapper!!

Most of the Ernie d's cars took themselves out at the drop of the green flag! Rofl !!!!!!! The it went to Hagerstown at it's finest (one lane and no passing).if things don't change this track may meet its demise sooner than later !!!

Dirtman, I am fairly new to following DLM's so maybe you can help me out? I am fairly certain Ernie owns Jackson's car and sponsors Anderson. What other cars does he own/sponsor?

Dirtman or Dirtman007 (if you trying to be like 007 you might want to skip the bright yellow Rocket sweatshirt) You should be grateful for for the Ernie D's cars being involved in that wreck. If it was not for that wreck the cars you root for whether it is the 72, 72c or 1k would not have been able to snif the top 10. Oh wait the 1k was at the beginning of the big wreck when it all started to happen. I am sure Dirt Capitol LLC appreciated that you spent your hard earned money to come to a track you despise so much. Thank you for your support to the sport.

Quote Originally Posted by prodirtcar32 View Post
    Dirtman or Dirtman007 (if you trying to be like 007 you might want to skip the bright yellow Rocket sweatshirt) You should be grateful for for the Ernie D's cars being involved in that wreck. If it was not for that wreck the cars you root for whether it is the 72, 72c or 1k would not have been able to snif the top 10. Oh wait the 1k was at the beginning of the big wreck when it all started to happen. I am sure Dirt Capitol LLC appreciated that you spent your hard earned money to come to a track you despise so much. Thank you for your support to the sport.