Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lift bar

Default Lift bar

Has anyone tried the Neuline lift bars? https://www.neulineco.com

Quote Originally Posted by MBR Performance View Post
    Has anyone tried the Neuline lift bars? https://www.neulineco.com
    Similar to what CJ did a year or 2 ago. I'm not a believer

While I'm not an engineer, I don't think their claim of the "push vs. pull" is the possible difference in performance as much as the change in anti-squat based on the height of the point at which it pushes/pulls on the chassis is.

It's different so they'll sell some.

I know a guy that put one on his car about mid season last year, he likes it. Haven't done a before and after stop watch, but it didn't seem to slow him down any.

I've seen the ads, watched the videos, similar boat to Billet on it thus far. Little pricey for me to buy just to check it out... i wonder how hard it is to put in a car (fabrication required) and how easy it is to bind up.

I have one. I tried it a few times. It did give awesome forward drive (almost to much), however, my car was erratic on entry with it. Being a one man band I don't have the time to work out the bugs and went back to my normal 5th arm setup. If I had help with the fine tuning I would use it again, but with my limited time and resources I had to just go back to what works. I would sell it pretty cheap if someone wanted it, just PM me.

Curt

Quote Originally Posted by Racehard27 View Post