Default dynamic wheel load numbers

If i had the ability to pull my car down to what i think it is dynamically in the corner, what should the goal be for numbers on the scale pads? I know each car will be different, but is there a certain goal to look to achieve? example: rf,rr,lr numbers close to each other as possible for "balanced" car? Sorry if this a dumb question. I see all the pull down stuff and just wonder what the goal is once you do it?

I am by no means an expert... but just thinking about why and how you race these cars ........if your fast, it would establish a baseline for future adjustments... minor tweaks to improve... if your off the pace, it might guide you in the correct direction.... you have to use accurate data to know where to go.... Lots harder to do on a mod....use your shock travel indicators , a tape measure and simple math to estimate spring load ( NOT TIRE LOAD !).... if your compressing a 400# spring on the RF 3"... that's 1200# spring load... big difference from spring load to tire load.....got to calculate the motion ratio of the lower a arm.... say it is .5... so the tire load is 600#..... then the fun begins... figuring out what to do next.....

Quote Originally Posted by DrDuctTape View Post
    If i had the ability to pull my car down to what i think it is dynamically in the corner, what should the goal be for numbers on the scale pads? I know each car will be different, but is there a certain goal to look to achieve? example: rf,rr,lr numbers close to each other as possible for "balanced" car? Sorry if this a dumb question. I see all the pull down stuff and just wonder what the goal is once you do it?
    People get way too wrapped up in pull down stuff. It has limited value, imo.
    Modern Day Wedge Racing
    Florence -1