Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2007

    Default Entry list for tonight's Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series race at Florence Speedway

    Florence Speedway
    Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
    Ralph Latham Memorial Race
    Entry List

    Jimmy Owens
    Jonathan Davenport
    Josh Richards
    Tyler Erb
    Tim McCreadie
    Kyle Bronson
    Devin Moran
    Shane Clanton
    Billy Moyer Jr.
    Tanner English
    Shanon Buckingham
    Earl Pearson Jr.
    Stormy Scott
    Jesse James Lay
    Trevor Landrum
    Bobby Pierce
    Robby Hensley
    Connor Meade
    Joey Moriarty
    Todd Brennan
    Scott James
    Ricky Weiss
    Ross Bailes
    Tyler Bruening
    Kyle Hardy
    Chris Ferguson
    Tim Vance
    Jason Jameson
    Mike Marlar
    Chad Stapleton
    Jensen Ford
    Vic Hill
    Colton Horner
    Brandon Overton
    Mason Zeigler
    Josh Rice
    Zack Dohm
    Duane Chamberlain
    Ricky Thornton Jr.
    Jason Miller
    Billy Green
    Dale McDowell
    Drew Armstrong
    Kirk Phillips
    Tyler Carpenter
    Scott Bloomquist
    Kyle Strickler
    Drew Armstrong
    Skyller Lewis
    Brian Mullins

    51 cars so far entered for tonight

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2015


    53 officially at Florence for tonight

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2020


    Awesome #76 baby

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2011


    Maybe Tyler Erb and Bobby Pierce will get to start side-by-side ---ha ha ha


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.