Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Northwest Indiana
    Posts
    10,139

    Thumbs up Plymouth, IN - April 17 & 24 - Test & Tune.. May 1st - Cabin Fever 2021 Season Opener

    Plymouth Speedway
    Plymouth, Indiana

    Website - www.plymouthspeedway.net
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/PlymouthSpeedway/

    Saturday, April 17th 2021
    Test & Tune - All classes welcome

    Saturday, April 24th 2021
    Test & Tune - All classes welcome

    NOTES FOR Test & Tune
    weekend April 17 & 18 first test & tune of the season. Saturday 4/17 both tracks running all classes welcome on big track. Micros only on small track. Gates open 3 on track 5-9. Pit Passes $20. Sunday 4/18 small track go karts, mini wedges, racing lawn mowers. Gates open 11 am on track noon to 3. Pit Passes $10.


    Saturday, May 1st 2021
    Cabin Fever 2021 Season Opener
    UMP DIRTcar Modifieds
    Super Streets
    Thunder Cars
    4 Cyl. Front Wheel Drives
    600cc Non-Wing Micro Sprints

    2021 Weekly Payouts
    UMP DIRTcar Modifieds - $800 to win & $125 to start. $100 tow
    Super Streets - $400 to win & $58 to start. $35 tow
    Thunder Cars - $300 to win & $46 to start. $25 tow
    4 Cyl. Front Wheel Drives - $300 to win & $46 to start
    600cc Non-Wing Micro Sprints - $300 to win & $46 to start


    TRACK HAS NEW CLAY.

    - - - - - - - - - -

    Updated original post with current 2021 schedule that has been updated a bit.


    2021 Plymouth Speedway Schedule
    Racing Every Saturday Night at 6:30PM EST

    Grandstands Open 3:30 PM
    Registration 3:30 PM till 4:45 PM, Pill Draw Closes at 4:45PM
    Drivers Meeting 5:00 PM
    Hot Laps 5:30 PM
    Racing Begins 6:30PM

    2021 Divisions - UMP Modifieds, Super Streets, Thunder Cars, 4 Cyl. Front Wheel Drives, & 600 Non-Wing Micro's

    Sat. April 17: Test and Tune (Both Tracks All Classes)

    Sat. April 24: Test and Tune (Both Tracks All Classes)

    Sat. May 1: Cabin Fever – Mods, S.S.,TC, FWD & N/W 600’s

    Sun. May 2: Karts, Mini Wedge, & Lawn Mowers

    Sat. May 8: HARF NIGHT Mods, S.S. , N/W 600’s & Thunder Stocks

    Sat. May 15: Mod Madness $5000 to Win Mods , Thunder Stock & FWD

    Sat. May 22: Mods, Thunder Stocks, N/W 600’s, FWD

    Sun. May 23: Karts, Mini Wedge, & Lawn Mowers

    Sat. May 29 Mods: S.S., Thunder Stock & FWD

    Sat. June 5: World of Outlaw Late Model Series $10,000 to win & Mods

    Fri/Sat June 11-12: 3rd Annual Charlie Poague Memorial Presented by ILVDIRT
    ($35 Registration fee before June 11, Sat. Pit pass included for driver. After the 11th is $50)
    Pre-registration for the Charlie Poague Memorial Race ™️
    https://www.myracepass.com/tracks/23...strations/4063
    DRIVERS: If you pre-register before Friday June 11,2021 you will save $15 @ the door. There is no fee to enter this race, only the pit entry of $35 per person/driver OR $50 per driver day of if you do not pre-register. We need all the best of the best Super Streets out there! Race Day Saturday June 12th, 2021 @ Plymouth Speedway

    Rules - http://www.ilvdirt.com/

    Fri. June 11: Test and Tune- All classes 6pm – 9pm

    Sat. June 12: Race – Super Streets $10,000 to win + lap money & Thunder Cars

    Sun. June 13: Karts, Mini Wedge, & Lawn Mowers

    Wed. June 16: Open Wheel Wednesday NRA 360 Wing Sprints & 410 Non Wing Sprints

    Sat. June 19: Super Streets, Thunder Cars, FWD & Non Wing 600

    Sun. June 20: UMP Summer Nationals “Hell Tour” $5,000 to win Late Models & Mods

    Sat. June 26: Mods, S.S., Thunder Stock & FWD

    Sun. June 27: Karts, Mini Wedge, & Lawn Mowers

    Thur. July 1: USAC National Sprints $5,000 to win & 600 Non Wing Micros

    Sat. July 3: OFF.

    Sat. July 10: Mods, S.S. , N/W 600’s & FWD

    Sun. July 11: Karts, Mini Wedge, & Lawn Mowers

    Sat. July 17: Mods, N/W 600’s, S.S. & Thunder Stock

    Sat. July 24: NRA 360 Sprints , N/W 600s & FWD

    Sat. July 31: Mods, N/W 600s , S.S. & FWD

    Sat. Aug. 7: Mods, N/W 600’s ,Thunder Stocks & FWD

    Sun. Aug 8: Karts, Mini Wedge, & Lawn Mowers

    Sat. Aug. 14: Season Championship Night Mods, S.S., TC, FWD, N/W 600’s

    Sun. Aug. 15: Karts, Mini Wedge, & Lawn Mowers

    Sat. Aug. 21: Tony Stewart’s All Star Circuit Of Champions 410 Sprints $5,000 to win & Thunder Stocks

    Sun. Aug. 22: Kenny Wallace Dirt Racing Experience

    Sat. Aug. 28: Crash Fest / Night of Destruction

    Sat. Sept 11: Monster Truck Throwdown

    11631 12th road , Plymouth , Indiana 46563



    Last edited by HoosierDirtFan; 04-11-2021 at 07:50 PM.
    Nathan Stephens: Hobart (Northwest), Indiana.

    Next race(s): Kankakee (IL) 6/17 - UMP Summer Nationals
    2021 Season (13) - Brownstown (IN) 1, Circle City (IN) 1, Eldora (OH) 1, Fairbury (IL) 2, Farmer City (IL) 1, Kankakee (IL) 1, Kokomo (IN) 1, LaSalle (IL) 1, Plymouth (IN) 2, Shadyhill (IN) 1, & Spoon River (IL) 1

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.