Fremont Speedway
Fremont, Ohio

Track - https://www.fremontohspeedway.com/
Facebook - https://m.facebook.com/279813745425931/

2023 Fremont Speedway Schedule (subject to change)

Weekly Racing
410 Wing Sprints, 305 Sprints, & Dirt Trucks

AFCS - Attica Fremont Championship Series

Saturday, April 15 Johnny Auxter Opening Night
410 Sprints, 305 Sprints, and Trucks

Saturday, April 22 Weekly Racing
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, April 29 Weekly Racing
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, May 6 Weekly Racing
410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, May 13 Weekly Racing
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, May 20 Weekly Racing
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, May 27 Great Lakes Traditional Sprints (GLTS 410 Non-Wing Sprints)
410 and 305 sprints, GLTS non-wing sprints

Saturday, June 3 Hall of Fame Night
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, June 10 All Star Sprint Speedweek
ASCoC 410 Wing Sprints

Saturday, June 17 USAC D2 Midgets, Steel Block Late Model Series, trucks
USAC D2 Midgets, Steel Block Late Model Series, & Trucks

Saturday, June 24 Weekly Racing
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, July 1 Throwback Night - Great Lakes Traditional Sprints (GLTS 410 Non-Wing Sprints)
410 sprints, GLTS non-wing sprints, Trucks

Saturday, July 8 Fan with a Can Night
410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, July 22 Weekly Racing
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Saturday, July 29 Great Lakes Super Sprints (GLSS 360 Wing Sprints)
AFCS 410 and 305 sprints, GLSS 360 Sprints

Saturday, Aug. 5 Weekly Racing
410 and 305 sprints, Trucks

Monday, Aug. 21 305 Fair Trace
305 Wing Sprints

Saturday, Sept. 9 Fan Favorite Night k- AFCS championship for 410 and 305 sprints, Trucks
410 and 305 Sprints and Trucks

Friday, Sept. 15 Jim and Joanne Ford Classic All Star sprints, trucks
ASCoC 410 Sprints and Trucks

Saturday, Sept. 16 Jim and Joanne Ford Classic All Star Sprints, 305 sprints
ASCoC 410 Sprints, and 305 Sprints

Saturday, Sept. 23 Track Championship Night
410 and 305 sprints and trucks

Sunday, Sept. 24 John Auxter Day Vintage Cars