Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Northwest Indiana
    Posts
    16,295

    Thumbs up Crate Racin' USA Late Model Sportsman Tour - Inaugural 2024 Schedule

    Crate Racin' USA Late Model Sportsman Tour

    Series - https://latemodelsportsman.crateracinusa.com/

    2024 Crate Racin' USA Late Model Sportsman Tour Schedule

    Fri., March 15: Talladega Short Track (Bama Bash) - $2,000 to win

    Sat., March 16: North Alabama Speedway - $3,000 to win

    Fri./Sat., March 29-30: Needmore Speedway - $4,000 to win

    Sat., April 20: I-75 Raceway - $2,000 to win

    Sat., May 4: Whynot Motorsports Park - $2,000 to win

    Sat./Sun., May 25-26: Magnolia Motor Speedway - $4,000 to win

    Sat., June 8: Cochran Motor Speedway - $3,000

    Sat., July 13: Magnolia Motor Speedway - $4,000 to win

    Sat., Aug. 17: Talladega Short Track - $3,000 to win

    Sun., Nov. 17: Cherokee Speedway Blue Gray 100 (co-sanctioned with Mid-East 602 Series) - $2,000 to Win


    Nathan Stephens

    Next Race - Rumble in Ft Wayne. Indoor Midget show. Sat., 12/30/23
    2023 Season: Tracks 13 & Races 40 & States AL, IL, IN, NC, OH, WI
    Brownstown (IN) 2, Eldora (OH) 3, Fairbury (IL) 9, Grundy County (IL) 1, Kankakee (IL) 7, Kokomo (IN) 2, Lincoln (IL) 1, Shadyhill (IN) 6, Spoon River (IL) 1, Talladega Short Track (AL) 3, The Dirt Track at Charlotte (NC) 3, & Wilmot (WI) 1

  2. #2

    Default

    What a thrilling schedule, wow! Expect great racing on these courses.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.